Mike Renaissance Man
Genre: Hip Hop

Mike - Renaissance Man


Release Date: 21/09/2018

Cat No: 0878390004294

Format: Vinyl


  • mike - intro) - negro world (feat joygill moriah
  • mike - sidewalk soldier (watdapolicies4?) (feat anthony marshall)
  • mike - goliath (feat anthony marshall)
  • mike - decision tower
  • mike - time will tell
  • mike - why i'm here (feat redlee)
  • mike - resistant man (feat ade hakim)
  • mike - mother of god (feat v bonema)
  • mike - investigate311investigate311investigate311
  • mike - peace offerings (feat fleece flies)
  • mike - for the nation (feat king carter & kam young)
  • mike - rebirth (outro)

Find more records like Renaissance Man on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Renaissance Man

Lex released Renaissance Man on Fri Sep 21 2018. The 12 track Hip Hop release features Mike.

Lex has released vinyl by Ghostface Killah, Badbadnotgood, Jj Doom, Nehruviandoom, Dangerdoom, Andrew Broder, Boom Bip, Doom, Eyedress, Fog, Fudge, Golden Rules, Heartbreak, Neon Neon, and Nevermen.