Mike Parker
Inversions 3

03 February 2007


Featuring Artists

Mike Parker


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Geophone released Inversions 3 on 03 February 2007. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mike Parker.

Mike Parker has released vinyl on Orange Groove, Azure, Geophone, Enemy, Deep Sound Channel, Spazio Disponibile, Light and Dark, Ownlife, Polegroup, Semantica, Tresor, Balans, Time To Express, Reclaim Your City, Mote Evolver, Concerns, Mltred, Aquaplano Ltd, Selected Edits, Float.

The record label Geophone has released vinyl by Mike Parker, Stanislav Tolkachev, Eastern Renaissance, Rob Alcock, Voices From The Lake, D Dozzy, Echologist.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.