Mike Parker
Early Works

17 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Mike Parker


Shakuhachi One - Parker, Mike

Silverbank - Parker, Mike

Dissolution 99 - Parker, Mike

Ownlife released Early Works on 17 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Mike Parker.

Mike Parker has released vinyl on Prologue, Light and Dark, Tsunami, Semantica, Dynamic Reflection, Polegroup, Dozzy, Concerns, Float, Azure, Inkblots, Mariana Wax, Enemy, Reclaim Your City, Format, Mltred, Orange Groove, Selected Edits, Aquaplano Ltd, Ownlife.

The record label Ownlife has released vinyl by Mike Parker, Leiras, Jonas Kopp, Silex Device, Svreca, Joey Beltram, Iesope Drift, Rune Bagge, Tensal, Ostia, Sleeparchive.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.