Mike Parker / Cirkle

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Mike Parker



Mike Parker - Metamora

Mike Parker - Internalized Action

Cirkle - Oblate Spheroid

Cirkle - Cygnus

Float released Metamora on 02 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mike Parker, Cirkle.

Mike Parker, Cirkle has released vinyl on DYAD, Float, Light and Dark, Mote Evolver, SUBOSC, Schimmer, Integrated, Mariana Wax, Prologue, Kynant, Deep Sound Channel, Inkblots, Selected Edits, Enemy, Reclaim Your City, Time To Express, Tresor, Semantica, Polegroup, Spazio Disponibile.

The record label Float has released vinyl by Andrea Belfi, Eric Fetcher, Tensal, Henning Baer, Twr72, Aiken, Pearl, Psyk, Pttrn, Mike Parker, Luke Abbott, Sav Dah, Sleeparchive, Cirkle, Neznan, Jeroen Search.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.