Mike Parker

05 November 2013


Featuring Artists

Mike Parker


Full Moon In Winter



Geophone released 20 on 05 November 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Mike Parker.

Mike Parker has released vinyl on Orange Groove, Ownlife, Dozzy, Azure, Mariana Wax, Light and Dark, SUBOSC, Polegroup, Prologue, Mltred, Time To Express, Tsunami, Repitch, Geophone, Float, Deep Sound Channel, Selected Edits, Balans, Enemy, Format.

The record label Geophone has released vinyl by D Dozzy, Rob Alcock, Voices From The Lake, Mike Parker, Echologist, Eastern Renaissance, Stanislav Tolkachev.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.