Black Soap

10 August 2018


Featuring Artists



Mike - Ipari

Mike - Life Mask

Mike - Ministry

Mike - Of Home ( With Cheikhuana Bamba Fall )

Mike - Time Ain't Enough

Mike - God Save The Queen

Mike - Comfort A Joke

Lex released Black Soap on 10 August 2018. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Mike.

Mike has released vinyl on Sushitech, Marathon Artists, Lex.

The record label Lex has released vinyl by Heartbreak, Golden Rules, Gila, Nehruviandoom, Doom, Mike, Eyedress, I Speak Machine, Willie Isz, Malphino, Andrew Broder, Kid Acne, Ghostface Killah, Wertheimer, Shape Of Broad Minds, Fudge, Boom Bip, Badbadnotgood, Prefuse 73, Jj Doom.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.