Mika Vainio / Joachim Nordwall

31 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Mika Vainio

Joachim Nordwall


Alloy Ceremony

Live At The Chrome Cathedral

Midas In Reverse




In The Sheltering Sanctus Of Minerals

Touch released Monstrance on 31 October 2013. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Mika Vainio, Joachim Nordwall.

Mika Vainio, Joachim Nordwall has released vinyl on Boomkat Editions, iDEAL Recordings, Noton, Blast First, Sahko, Touch, Moog Recordings Library, Elektro Music Department, Cosmo Rhythmatic, Pan.

The record label Touch has released vinyl by Hildur Gudnadottir, Bruce Gilbert, Joachim Nordwall, Daniel Menche, The Sight Below, Walo Stahan Gwari, Biosphere, Touch 33, Carl Michael Von Hausswolff, Claire M Singer, Mika Vainio, Unicazurn, Mike Harding, Geir Jenssen, Strafe Fr, Oren Ambarchi, Fennesz, Chris Watson, Philip Jeck.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.