Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux

03 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Mika Vainio

Franck Vigroux


Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Brume

Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Ne Te Retourne Pas

Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Luxure

Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Un Peu Apres Le Soleil

Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Luceat Lux

Mika Vainio / Franck Vigroux - Feux

Cosmo Rhythmatic released Ignis on 03 July 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Mika Vainio, Franck Vigroux.

Mika Vainio, Franck Vigroux has released vinyl on Pan, Elektro Music Department, DAC, Cosmo Rhythmatic, Sahko, Moog Recordings Library, iDEAL Recordings, Touch, Noton, Blast First, Jezgro Serbia, Boomkat Editions.

The record label Cosmo Rhythmatic has released vinyl by Simbiosi, Tunes Of Negation, Vladislav Delay, Black Rain, Die Angel, Grischa Lichtenberger, Sophia Loizou, Mika Vainio, Shackleton, Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Zimpel, Franck Vigroux, King Midas Sound, Shapednoise.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.