Subtle Variance


Subtle Variance


Central Processing Unit

  • 1. Acid In A Church
  • 2. Remember Members
  • 3. 8Oh8 Freight
  • 4. Backwards

More about this release

Central Processing Unit released Subtle Variance on 16 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features Microlith.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Carbo Flex, Djedjotronic, Baby T, Pip Williams, Plant 43, Nullptr, Sync 24, Neil Landstrumm, Calum Gunn, Bit Folder, Fah, Mrs Jynx, Yuri Urano, Mikron, Paul Blackford, Federico Leocata, Blixaboy, Missqulater, and Fleck Esc.