Michryc Under The Surface
Genre: Hip Hop

Michryc - Under The Surface

Cold Busted

Release Date: 21/11/2022

Cat No: LCB152

Format: Vinyl


  • michryc - something deep down
  • michryc - panorama
  • michryc - monkeys in the jungle (feat emapea)
  • michryc - down easy
  • michryc - time machine
  • michryc - invaders
  • michryc - night train
  • michryc - supertrio
  • michryc - body & soul
  • michryc - let it go
  • michryc - dark nights of the s
  • michryc - gaps

Find more records like Under The Surface on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Under The Surface

Cold Busted released Under The Surface on Mon Nov 21 2022. The 12 track Hip Hop release features Michryc.

Cold Busted has released vinyl by Marlena Shaw, Moodprint, Pigeondust, , Boogie Belgique, Emapea, Ideaz, 80s Casual, Yuri Petrovski, Anatoly Ice, Andyfellaz, Axion117, Blue In Green, Brandon, and Chop Juggler.