Legrand Jazz
Genre: Soul Jazz

Michel Legrand / Miles Davis - Legrand Jazz

Label: Wax Time

Release Date: 27/07/2011

Cat No: WAX771703

Format: Vinyl


  • Wild Man Blues
  • Round Midnight
  • The Jitterbug Waltz
  • Django
  • Nuages
  • Round Midnight
  • Rosetta
  • Don'T Get Around Much Anymore
  • Blue & Sentimental
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • A Night In Tunisia
  • In A Mist

Find more records like Legrand Jazz on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Wax Time released Legrand Jazz on 27 July 2011. The 12 track vinyl features Michel Legrand, and Miles Davis.

People who like Legrand Jazz also like music by