Michael Prophet / Disciples / Johnny Clarke
The Right Thing EP

10 May 2019


4Weed released The Right Thing EP on 10 May 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Michael Prophet, Disciples, Johnny Clarke.

Michael Prophet, Disciples, Johnny Clarke has released vinyl on Khaliphonic, Live and Learn, Know Thyself, Striker Lee, Mania Dub, Jah Waggys, Five Rivers, ZamZam Sounds, Jah Guidance, Stingray, Rockers Forever, Jamaican Recordings, Zamzam, Abendigo, Sip A Cup, Satta Studio|Bababoom, Future Attack, Greensleeves, Jackpot, VP.

The record label 4Weed has released vinyl by Bass, Lion Warriah, Iron Dubz, Petah Sunday, Jah Free, Johnny Clarke, Dub All Sense, Matic Horns, Mr Biska, Bassliner, Babe Roots, Vibronics, Sista Awa, Bukka, Disciples, Fikir Amlak, Imperial Sound Army, Dub Kazman, Elnd, Infiammati Dub.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.