Michael James / Nolga
Outcast EP

01 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Michael James



Outcast - James, Michael/nolga

Elon - James, Michael/nolga

Kobai - James, Michael/nolga

Lumina - James, Michael/nolga

The record label Hoarder has released vinyl by Viktor Udvari, Matpri, Neik, Niko Maxen, Michael James, Bernat, Dave, Laboratori Otk, Floog, Sun Archive, Nolga, Andrea Caioni, Justin Pak, Kepler, Fr!sky Buziness

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.