Michael A Muller
Lower River

16 January 2020


Featuring Artists

Michael A Muller


Michael A Muller - Lower River

Michael A Muller - New Symmetry

Michael A Muller - Glyph I

Michael A Muller - Seen

Michael A Muller - Glyph Ii

Michael A Muller - Elyria

Michael A Muller - Fixed Shadow

Michael A Muller - Recedes

Beacon Sound released Lower River on 16 January 2020. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Michael A Muller.

Michael A Muller has released vinyl on Beacon Sound.

The record label Beacon Sound has released vinyl by Dolphin Midwives, Derek Hunter Wilson, Hans Otte, Terry Riley, Lau Nau, Benoit Pioulard, La Nuit, Sean Curtis Patrick, Insides, Fadi Tabbal, Michael A Muller, Mymk, Amulets.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.