Micah Shemaiah
The Forgotten Scrolls Volume 1

01 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Micah Shemaiah


Micah Shemaiah - Zions Gates

Micah Shemaiah - Zions Dub

Micah Shemaiah - Rainbow Station

Micah Shemaiah - Rainbow Dub

Jah Solid Rock released The Forgotten Scrolls Volume 1 on 01 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Micah Shemaiah.

Micah Shemaiah has released vinyl on Evidence Music, Jah Solid Rock, Rebelmadiaq, Fruits, Joy and Happiness, Irie Ites, Hit Bound, Stepwise, Black Redemption, Sir Runnin.

The record label Jah Solid Rock has released vinyl by Micah Shemaiah.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.