Mica Levi Under The Skin (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Mica Levi - Under The Skin (Soundtrack)

Label: Warner

Release Date: 15/04/2014

Cat No: 3138366780

Format: Vinyl


  • creation
  • lipstick to void
  • andrew void
  • meat to maths
  • drift
  • lonely void
  • bedroom
  • love
  • bothy
  • death
  • alien loop

Find more records like Under The Skin (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Under The Skin (Soundtrack)

Warner released Under The Skin (Soundtrack) on Tue Apr 15 2014. The 11 track Leftfield release features Mica Levi.

Warner has released vinyl by Ashford And Simpson, Candi Staton, Donald Fagen, Linkin Park, Marco Beltrami, Partynextdoor, King Tubby, Genesis, Hans Zimmer, James Newton Howard, David Sanborn, Lianne La Havas, Zero 7, The Specials, and Bobby Sheen.