Mica Levi
Monos (Soundtrack)

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Mica Levi


Mica Levi - Guerreros

Mica Levi - Mensajero

Mica Levi - Lobo Y Lady

Mica Levi - Aullido

Mica Levi - Solos

Mica Levi - Funeral

Mica Levi - Honguitos

Mica Levi - A La Selva

Mica Levi - Sin Radio

Mica Levi - Castigo

Mica Levi - El Regreso De Patagrande

Mica Levi - Pisa Suave

Mica Levi - Corre

Mica Levi - Helicoptero

Mica Levi - Monos

Invada released Monos (Soundtrack) on 13 September 2019. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Mica Levi.

Mica Levi has released vinyl on Warner, Invada, Lakeshore, Slip, Milan Entertainment.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Leopold Ross, Warren Ellis, Pedro Bromfman, Space Invadas, Claudia Sarne, Geoff Barrow, Mac Quayle, College, Atticus Ross, Michael Stein, Ben Frost, Brian Reitzell, Mica Levi, Survive, Beak, Scarlet Rascal, Craig Safan, Mark Jenkin, Johann Johannsson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.