Merzbow | Vanity Productions Coastal Erosion
Genre: Leftfield

Merzbow / Vanity Productions - Coastal Erosion

iDEAL Recordings

Release Date: 30/07/2019

Cat No: IDEAL184

Format: Vinyl


  • merzbow / vanity productions - erosion japan
  • merzbow / vanity productions - erosion denmark

Find more records like Coastal Erosion

Start digging

More about Coastal Erosion

iDEAL Recordings released Coastal Erosion on Tue Jul 30 2019. The 2 track Leftfield release features Merzbow, and Vanity Productions.

iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Frak, Evol, Anton Klint, Mika Vainio, Nate Young, Sewer Election, Alexandra Atnif, Copley Medal, Varg, Russell Haswell, Dungeon Acid, Tilliander, Dave Phillips, Dimitrios K, and Ectoplasm Girls.

People who like Coastal Erosion also listen to Masonna, Maurizio Bianchi, Masami Akita, KK Null, Nurse With Wound, Keiji Haino, Aube, Sutcliffe Jugend, Ramleh, and Navicon Torture Technologies.