Mental Overdrive

18 April 2007


Featuring Artists

Mental Overdrive





Electric Sunrise

RandS released Communion on 18 April 2007. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mental Overdrive.

Mental Overdrive has released vinyl on Full Pupp, Rett I Fletta, Smalltown Supersound, Ploink, Airtight, Sommeroya, Musar Recordings, Love OD Communications, RandS.

The record label RandS has released vinyl by Karim Sahraoui, Tessela, Teengirl Fantasy, Wax Doctor, Shanghai Den, Alex Smoke, Primitive World, Slackk, Michele Mininni, Lost Souls Of Saturn, Maarten Van Der Vleuten, Second Storey, Nicolas Jaar, Joey Beltram, Skepical, East Of Oceans, 6siss, Model 500, Danny Brown, Ada Kaleh.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.