Mdou Moctar
Blue Stage Sessions

15 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Mdou Moctar


Mdou Moctar - Tarha

Mdou Moctar - Kamane Tarhanine

Mdou Moctar - Ibitilan

Mdou Moctar - Taliat

Mdou Moctar - Adounia

Mdou Moctar - Tarhatazed

Mdou Moctar - Chet Boghassa

Third Man released Blue Stage Sessions on 15 January 2019. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Mdou Moctar.

Mdou Moctar has released vinyl on Sahel Sounds, Boomarm Nation, Third Man.

The record label Third Man has released vinyl by Death From Above 1979, Autolux, Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds, Caddywhompus, Death From Above, Power, Marvin Gaye, Pow!, Long Hots, (sandy) Alex G, Diana Ross and The Supremes, Lillie Mae Rische, The Stools, Leadbelly, Redd Kross, Dylan Leblanc, David Nance Group, Yusuf, The Hives, Shabazz Palaces.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.