Max Graef
Apron EP

03 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Max Graef


Purpurner Nurnwurz


Cheap Fusion Intro


Apron released Apron EP on 03 November 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Max Graef.

Max Graef has released vinyl on Apron, Schenkel, Melbourne Deepcast, Ninja Tune, Uncanny Valley, FOTO Recordings, Love Fever, Tartelet, Lovemonk, Schwarz 12, The Gym, Money Sex, Box Aus Holz, Tax Free, Intent, Pusic, Heist Recordings, Sleazy Beats Black Ops.

The record label Apron has released vinyl by Sun Runners, Greg Beato, Adam Feingold, My Girlfriend, Lord Tusk, Shamos, John T Gast, Lmye, Seven Davis Jr, K15, Ssjj, Ashtrejinkins, Max Graef, Funkineven, Steven Julien, Devin Dare, Jay Daniel, Hanna, Brassfoot, Ratgrave.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.