Max Essa
Won Ton Sunrise

08 July 2013


Featuring Artists

Max Essa


Asleep At The Wheel

Back To Blue

Won Ton Sunrise


Cactus Time Frame

Take My Hand

Trust The Wind

Last Chance For Love

Stupid Smile

Fifth Of The Eighth

Bear Funk released Won Ton Sunrise on 08 July 2013. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Max Essa.

Max Essa has released vinyl on Hell Yeah, Is It Balearic, Bear Funk, Lexwax, Aficionado, Melodica, Back To The Balearics, Mareh Music, Palms and Charms, Feel Music, Valley Sound, Rothmans, Nang, Music For Dreams.

The record label Bear Funk has released vinyl by Akwaaba, Fernando, The Beat Broker, Tobor Experiment Disco Experience, Max Essa, Todd Terje, Peter Visti, Lord Funk, Billy Bogus, Bottin, The Caribbean House, Lasertom, The Blast Crew, The Bank, Kotey Extra Band, Clap Rules, Rodion, Ray Mang.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.