Max Eilbacher
Red Anxiety Tracers

12 December 2013


Featuring Artists

Max Eilbacher


Slowlo / Persistent Scenes / Did The Surfer Survive?

( Intro ) / Geetar / No Room For Breathing / Rail Trax

Spectrum Spools released Red Anxiety Tracers on 12 December 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Max Eilbacher.

Max Eilbacher has released vinyl on EHSE, Spectrum Spools.

The record label Spectrum Spools has released vinyl by Max Eilbacher, Container, Steve Moore, Forma, Anna Caragnano, Donato Dozzy, Palm, Neel, Robert Turman, David Borden, Unicorn Hard On, Prostitutes, Yves De Mey, Second Woman, Donato and Nuel Dozzy, Three Legged Race, Motion Sickness Of Time Travel, Belong, Quicksails, First Tone.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.