Max De Wardener

28 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Max De Wardener


Palindrome ( Extended Mix ) - De Wardener, Max

Sun Dogs - De Wardener, Max

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Ryan Teague, Keith Kenniff, Snow Palms, Soft Error, Thomas William Hill, Max De Wardener, David John Sheppard, Jim Copperthwaite, John Matthias, Tom Hobden, Jay Auborn, Ben Chatwin, Matt Dunkley, Angele David Guillou, Dead Light, Ilya Beshevli, Cuts, Eliot James, Moon Gangs

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.