Max De Wardener

27 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Max De Wardener


Max De Wardener - Amber

Max De Wardener - Free Radicals

Max De Wardener - Casino On The Dunes

Max De Wardener - Wraith

Max De Wardener - Two Chords

Max De Wardener - Kolmar

Max De Wardener - Prelude

Max De Wardener - Vanitas

Max De Wardener - Kolmar ( Reprise )

Max De Wardener - Merricat

Max De Wardener - Palindrome

Max De Wardener - Falter

Village Green released Kolmar on 27 September 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Max De Wardener.

Max De Wardener has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Ilya Beshevli, Snow Palms, David John Sheppard, Dead Light, Keith Kenniff, Jim Copperthwaite, Cuts, Eliot James, Max De Wardener, Soft Error, Thomas William Hill, Angele David Guillou, Ben Chatwin, John Matthias, Tom Hobden, Matt Dunkley, Jay Auborn, Moon Gangs, Ryan Teague.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.