Max D
Orgies Of The Hemp Eaters

13 June 2012


Featuring Artists

Max D


Orgies Of The Hemp Eaters

Orgies Of The Hemp Eaters ( Terekke Can't Get Enuff Mix )


Future Times released Orgies Of The Hemp Eaters on 13 June 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Max D.

Max D has released vinyl on Falstaff, Off Minor, Hot Haus, Future Times.

The record label Future Times has released vinyl by The Producer, Steve Moore, Will Dimaggio, Mosey, Beautiful Swimmers, Sugar Minott, Protect U, Raica, Juju, Magic Mountain High, Grapes, Jordan Gcz, Jack J, John Selway, Max D, George Niah, Dolo, Mo Kolours, Diego, Huerco S.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.