Matthew Halsall
Colour Yes (Special Edition)

07 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Matthew Halsall


Colour Yes - Halsall, Matthew

Together - Halsall, Matthew

I've Found Joy - Halsall, Matthew

Mudita - Halsall, Matthew

Me & You - Halsall, Matthew

I've Been Here Before - Halsall, Matthew

It's What We Do ( Bonus Track ) - Halsall, Matthew

Ai ( Bonus Track ) - Halsall, Matthew

Gondwana released Colour Yes (Special Edition) on 07 November 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Matthew Halsall.

Matthew Halsall has released vinyl on Gondwana.

The record label Gondwana has released vinyl by Allysha Joy, Gogo Penguin, Matthew Halsall and The Gondwana Orchestra, The Gondwana Orchestra, Mr Scruff, Phil France, Mammal Hands, Dwight Trible, Sunda Arc, Matthew Halsall, Noya Rao, Portico Quartet, Stuff.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.