Matrixxman / Echologist / Juan Sanchez
Fokus Expiration EP

07 September 2018


Featuring Artists



Juan Sanchez


Expiration - Matrixxman & Echologist

Expiration ( Juan Sanchez Remix ) - Matrixxman & Echologist

Fokus - Juan Sanchez

Fokus ( Matrixxman & Echologist Remix ) - Juan Sanchez

Format released Fokus Expiration EP on 07 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Matrixxman, Echologist, Juan Sanchez.

Matrixxman, Echologist, Juan Sanchez has released vinyl on Dynamic Reflection, Mord, Stamp, Lanthan Audio, Echocord Colour, Format, Noventa, Demarcation, Dekmantel, Singular, Unknown To The Unknown, Mule Musiq, Classicworks, Figure, Semantica, Subself LTD, Icee Hot, Ghostly International, Prologue, The Grid.

The record label Format has released vinyl by Inter Gritty, Jeroen Search, Twr72, Mike Parker, Mark Groot, Echologist, Optics, Matrixxman, Flug, Qindek, Rod, Juan Sanchez, Doka.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.