Mathew Jonson / Jens Zimmermann

01 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Mathew Jonson

Jens Zimmermann


Mathew Jonson - Folding Space ( Deepspace Mix )

Jens Zimmermann - Flusenstaub ( Hardspace Mix )

LF RMX released LFRMX 015 on 01 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Mathew Jonson, Jens Zimmermann.

Mathew Jonson, Jens Zimmermann has released vinyl on Circle Of Live, Rhythm Assault, Cuttin Heads, Exone, Hypercolour, Innervisions, Visionquest, LF RMX, Substatic, Itiswhatitis, Crosstown Rebels, Freedom Engine, Wagon Repair, Obscura, Minus.

The record label LF RMX has released vinyl by Basic Pain Procedure, Mr G, Philipp Gorbachev, Wishmountain, Austen, Sounds and Sequences, Nocow, Tres Demented, Craft, Lituus, DJ Bone, Musik Aus Strom, Steve Stoll, DJ Shufflemaster, Jesse Somfay, Cristian Vogel, Kotai, Plastikman, Refracted, Ribe.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.