Mass Production
Welcome To Our World

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Mass Production


Welcome To Our World ( Of Merry Music ) - Mass Production

Cosmic Lust - Mass Production

Groovin released Welcome To Our World on 02 November 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Mass Production.

Mass Production has released vinyl on Groovin, Atlantic, Rdy.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Crown Heights Affair, Nys Finest, Linda Di Franco, Gino Soccio, The Circle City Band, Ahmed Fakroun, Peven Everett, The Fatback Band, The Black Science Orchestra, Rudoulpho, Daphne, Nyc, Ahmed Fakrun, Roger Harris, Night Communication, Gate Ah, Dreamer G, Ron Trent, Ashford and Simpson, Shafty.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.