Masomenos / Lemos
What The Fuck Baby What

23 December 2009


Featuring Artists




What The Fuck Baby What?

The Attack Of The Killer Tomato

Welcome To Masomenos released What The Fuck Baby What on 23 December 2009. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Masomenos, Lemos.

Masomenos, Lemos has released vinyl on Gua Limited, Cosmo, Sisterphunk, Welcome To Masomenos, Connaisseur, Six Dogs, Hotel Costes.

The record label Welcome To Masomenos has released vinyl by Seuil, Laetitia Katapult, Jay Haze, Curro Savoy, Vadim Svoboda, Damien Vandesande, Dop, Boris Werner, Volkan, Pier Bucci, Sis, Ark, Valentino Kazyani, Firetongue, Argenis Brito, Valentino Kanzyani, Lemos, Pit Sector, Kreon, Cabanne.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.