Masomenos / Boris Werner
The Shy Ship

15 October 2009


Featuring Artists


Boris Werner


The Shy Ship


Welcome To Masomenos released The Shy Ship on 15 October 2009. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Masomenos, Boris Werner.

Masomenos, Boris Werner has released vinyl on Get Physical, Hotel Costes, Politics Of Dancing, Bpitch Control, Welcome To Masomenos, Moon Harbour, Gua Limited, Connaisseur, Sisterphunk, Cosmo, Soweso, See Double, Caught In A Bubble, Rush Hour.

The record label Welcome To Masomenos has released vinyl by Valentino Kazyani, Cabanne, Pit Sector, Laetitia Katapult, Pier Bucci, Volkan, Kreon, Boris Werner, Lemos, Firetongue, Chris Carrier, Vadim Svoboda, Damien Vandesande, Ark, Argenis Brito, Masomenos, Seuil, Tobi Neumann, Sis, Dop.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.