Mary Lattimore Collected Pieces: 2015 2020
Genre: Leftfield

Mary Lattimore - Collected Pieces: 2015 2020

Release Date: 14/01/2022

Cat No: GI390LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • mary lattimore - wawa by the ocean
  • mary lattimore - we wave from our boats
  • mary lattimore - returned to earth for scott kelly
  • mary lattimore - your glossy camry
  • mary lattimore - be my four eyes
  • mary lattimore - pine trees (home recording)
  • mary lattimore - we just found out she died
  • mary lattimore - what the living do
  • mary lattimore - polly of the circus
  • mary lattimore - the warm shoulder
  • mary lattimore - mary you were wrong

Find more records like Collected Pieces: 2015 2020 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Collected Pieces: 2015 2020

Ghostly International released Collected Pieces: 2015 2020 on Fri Jan 14 2022. The 11 track Leftfield release features Mary Lattimore.

Ghostly International has released vinyl by Adult, Beacon, Com Truise, Gold Panda, Heathered Pearls, Htrk, Jacaszek, Lusine, Matthew Dear, Shigeto, The Slight Below, Tycho, Willits And Sakamoto, Fort Romeau, and Lawrence.

People who like Collected Pieces: 2015 2020 also listen to Richard J. Birkin, Western Skies Motel, Bing & Ruth, Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch, Masayoshi Fujita, Ruhe, Mikael Lind, Bryce Dessner, Mr. Maps, and Inventions.