Crimson EP

26 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Martinez - Teletub

Martinez - Crimson

Martinez - Pocket-shrimp

Minibar released Crimson EP on 26 June 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Martinez.

Martinez has released vinyl on Subsequent, Digital Traffik, Get Physical, Cray1 Labworks, SlapFunk, Minibar, Cartridge, Concealed Sounds, DisDat, Cadenza, Assemble Music, Unleash, Dessous, Nervmusic, Drifted, Contrasena, Love Letters From Oslo, LoMidHigh Organic, Moon Harbour, Jett.

The record label Minibar has released vinyl by Cabanne, Audio Werner, Seuil, Frivolous, Makelidey, Agnes, Hamid, Cabsum, Jeff Samuel, Cellule Eat, Copacabannark, Spasm, Lowris, Ditch, Digitaline, Snad, Pit Spector, Ultrakurt, Vedren and Leiris, Denis Kaznacheev.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.