Martin Eyerer / Craig Walker
Confident Journey

02 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Martin Eyerer

Craig Walker


Martin/craig Walker Eyerer - Confident Journey

Martin/craig Walker Eyerer - Confident Journey ( Dub )

Martin/craig Walker Eyerer - Ruff Yourself

Martin/craig Walker Eyerer - Ruff Yourself ( Stripped Down )

Kling Klong released Confident Journey on 02 August 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Martin Eyerer, Craig Walker.

Martin Eyerer, Craig Walker has released vinyl on Kling Klong, Blaufield, Bedrock, BluFin, Cacao, Audiomatique.

The record label Kling Klong has released vinyl by Stefano Noferini, Roy Davis Jr, Dqwon, Christian Hornbostel, Danny Serrano, Herald, Ackermann, Pirupa, Ninetoes, andre Butano, Sid Vaga, Aldo Cadiz, Patrick Chardronnet, Anthony Attalla, Craig Walker, Robert Owens, Martin Eyerer, Matt Sassari, Ellroy, Alex Flatner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.