Martin Eyerer / Alex Flatner
Decent Treatment

10 May 2012


Featuring Artists

Martin Eyerer

Alex Flatner


Decent Treatment ( Original )

Decent Treatment ( Steve Lawler Remix )

New World Order

Kling Klong released Decent Treatment on 10 May 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Martin Eyerer, Alex Flatner.

Martin Eyerer, Alex Flatner has released vinyl on BluFin, Bedrock, Noir Music Black, Circle, Kling Klong, Audiomatique, Form Resonance, Deep Circus, Cacao.

The record label Kling Klong has released vinyl by Nicole Moudaber, Matt Sassari, Nerdjack, Cj Jeff, Stefano Noferini, Sidney Charles, Martin Eyerer, Steve Nash, andre Butano, Danny Serrano, Danniel Selfmade, Aldo Cadiz, Craig Walker, Anthony Attalla, Christian Nielsen, Pirupa, Alex Flatner, Matt Tanner, Blue Amazon, Patrick Chardronnet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.