Markus Suckut
Voices In My Head EP

27 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Markus Suckut


Markus Suckut - Voices In My Head

Markus Suckut - 8

Markus Suckut - Drift

Markus Suckut - Voices In My Head ( Rebar 3210 Remix )

Made Of Concrete released Voices In My Head EP on 27 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Markus Suckut.

Markus Suckut has released vinyl on Edit Select, Figure, Be As One Recordings, Who Whom?, Mindtrip, Exile, SCKT, Rekids, unknown label, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Transition Lab, Other Heights, Be As One, Pattern Research, Falkplatz Limitiert, Repitch, Made Of Concrete, Mosaic, I Love Vinyl, Cocoon.

The record label Made Of Concrete has released vinyl by Dudley Strangeways, Gathaspar, Kaiser, Roberto Clementi, Rebar, Fumee Grise, Ashworth, Markus Suckut, Myles Serge, Reformed Society, Steven Cock, Alek S, Andreas Pionty, Michael Mclardy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.