Markus Suckut
Heaven Is A State Of Mind

28 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Markus Suckut


We All Will Disappear One Day - Suckut, Markus

Death Is Not Final - Suckut, Markus

Rekids released Heaven Is A State Of Mind on 28 September 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Markus Suckut.

Markus Suckut has released vinyl on Who Whom?, Edit Select, Be As One Recordings, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Pattern Research, unknown label, Repitch, Odd Even, Transition Lab, Exile, Mindtrip, Figure, Be As One, Mosaic, Cocoon, SCKT, Rekids, I Love Vinyl, Falkplatz Limitiert, Other Heights.

The record label Rekids has released vinyl by Liviu Groza, Sebo K, Shdw, Philippe Petit, Kennedy Smith, The Realness, D Julz, Nathan Barato, Cadans, Cabin Fever, Jon Hester, Roberto, Lee Van Dowski, Lo Shea, Ziwi, Fbk, Nikola Gala, Mr G, Nina Kraviz, DJ Deep.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.