Markus Fix / Dorian Paic
Crawling EP

13 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Markus Fix

Dorian Paic


Markus Fix / Dorian Paic - Crawling

Markus Fix / Dorian Paic - Turn Me On

Markus Fix / Dorian Paic - Endless

Markus Fix / Dorian Paic - Jack

Housewax released Crawling EP on 13 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Markus Fix, Dorian Paic.

Markus Fix, Dorian Paic has released vinyl on Cocoon, Pleasure Zone, La Pena, Cecille, Freebase, Love Letters From Oslo, Deep Vibes, Do Easy, Raum Musik, Atrakt, DisDat, AdMaiora Music, Epilog, Housewax, Be Chosen, Nice To Be, Noon, CB Sessions.

The record label Housewax has released vinyl by John Massiande, Ms, Amayer, Brett Johnson, Einzelkind, Dorian Paic, Livio Improta, Julien Sandre, Mikey V, Lello Di Franco, Duijn and Douglas, Geffen, Rick Wade, Plasmik, Elbee Bad The Prince Of Dance, Gari Romalis, Chimale, Rogue D, Format, Madi Grein.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.