Mark Ambrose

09 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Mark Ambrose


Mark Ambrose - Makossa ( Mix 1 )

Mark Ambrose - Makossa ( Mix 2 )

Mark Ambrose - Makossa ( Teakup Mix )

Mark Ambrose - Wagamama

Is Was released Makossa on 09 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mark Ambrose.

Mark Ambrose has released vinyl on Theory, Murge, Crayon, Was Is, Curated By Time, Rhythm Trax, Rhythmic Science, Is Was, Bass Culture, Stealth Mission, Subwax Bcn, Mosaic.

The record label Is Was has released vinyl by Teakup, Dwayne Jensen, Shawn Rudiman, Naeem, Hits Only, Bpmf, Mark Ambrose, Chase Smith.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.