Mark Ambrose

04 December 2016


Featuring Artists

Mark Ambrose


Lf 001




Crayon released CRAY 04 on 04 December 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mark Ambrose.

Mark Ambrose has released vinyl on Theory, Is Was, Bass Culture, Rhythmic Science, Was Is, Murge, Stealth Mission, Mosaic, Crayon, Rhythm Trax, Subwax Bcn, Curated By Time.

The record label Crayon has released vinyl by Analog People, Transparent Sound, Dfunk, Mark Ambrose.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.