Marius Vareid

27 June 2012


Featuring Artists

Marius Vareid

Prins Thomas


Telemark ( 12 Edit )

Telemark ( Klubb Version )

Il Tempo Gigante

Villa Farris ( Prins Thomas Version )

Full Pupp released Telemark on 27 June 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Marius Vareid and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas.

Marius Vareid, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Feedelity, Kompakt, Inner, Diskimo, Endless Flight, Eskimo, Sonar Kollektiv, Rong Music, Cottage, Hell Yeah, Rett I Fletta, Prins Thomas Musikk, Full Pupp Splits, Rollerboys, Smalltown Supersound, Horisontal Mambo, Full Pupp, Hotflush Recordings, Live At Robert Johnson, Trailer Park.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Tarjei Nygard, Marius Circus, Lindstrom, Prins Thomas, Chmmr, Christian Engh, Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Pelifics, Frantzvaag, Casiokids, Velferd, Lionheart Brothers, Todd Terje, Andre Bratten, Mental Overdrive, Andersen Blackbelt, Blackbelt Andersen, Tom Dragebo, Omar V, Telephones.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.