Marianne Faithfull
Negative Capability

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Marianne Faithfull


Marianne Faithfull - Misunderstanding

Marianne Faithfull - The Gypsy Faerie Queen

Marianne Faithfull - As Tears Go By

Marianne Faithfull - In My Own Particular Way

Marianne Faithfull - Born To Live

Marianne Faithfull - Witches Song

Marianne Faithfull - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue ( Re-recorded )

Marianne Faithfull - They Come At Night

Marianne Faithfull - Don't Go

Marianne Faithfull - No Moon In Paris

BMG released Negative Capability on 02 November 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Marianne Faithfull.

Marianne Faithfull has released vinyl on BMG, LMLR, Ear Music, Naive, Demon.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Wu Tang Clan, The Pretenders, Danger Mouse, Ann Wilson, Louis Armstrong, His Orchestra, Circle Sky, Marianne Faithfull, Junior Byles, Susan Cadogan, Fatboy Slim, Nat King Cole, Charlie Cunningham, The Raven Age, Madness, Mayer Hawthorne, Blink 182, The Charlatans, Gilbert Osullivan, Morrissey.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.