Margaris Kid
Init 1 EP

23 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Margaris Kid




Losy Brightness

Init 1

Cosmic Bridge released Init 1 EP on 23 May 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Margaris Kid.

Margaris Kid has released vinyl on Cosmic Bridge.

The record label Cosmic Bridge has released vinyl by A Fruit, Moresounds, Ean, Proc Fiskal, Margaris Kid, Boxcutter, Tmsv, Kromestar, Danny Scrilla, Graphs, Es Tereo, J Kenzo, Sam Binga, Vromm, Om Unit, Oliver Yorke, Crypticz, DJ Madd.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.