Marcellus Pittman
Loneliness Leave Me Alone

05 July 2010


Featuring Artists

Marcellus Pittman


Loneliness Leave Me Alone

Razz 09

Unirhythm Green released Loneliness Leave Me Alone on 05 July 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Marcellus Pittman.

Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on Fragil Musique, Still Music, Mister Saturday Night, Unirhythm, Rush Hour, NDATL Muzik, Unirhythm Green, MCDE, Downbeat, Westbound, Sound Signature, 3 Chairs, FXHE, Fit Sound, Lifetime Groove, Seventh Sign.

The record label Unirhythm Green has released vinyl by John Cannon, Marcellus Pittman.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.