Marcel Dettmann / Silent Servant / Pye Corner Audio
Issue No Twenty Two

01 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Marcel Dettmann

Silent Servant

Pye Corner Audio


The Bond

Delay Gratification

Meet Me In The Void

The Future

Jealous God released Issue No Twenty Two on 01 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Marcel Dettmann, Silent Servant, Pye Corner Audio.

Marcel Dettmann, Silent Servant, Pye Corner Audio has released vinyl on 50Weapons, Sandwell District, Ecstatic, Front and Follow, Death Waltz, Mote Evolver, Lapsus, Ostgut Ton, Diamonds and Pearls, A-Ton, Hospital Productions, Ghost Box, Cititrax|Minimal Wave, Elektron, K7, Aus Music, Marcel Dettmann, Analogical Force, Monkeytown, Beatstreet.

The record label Jealous God has released vinyl by Terence Fixmer, Black Merlin, Collin Gorman Weiland, Pye Corner Audio, Varg, Sal Mineo, Broken English Club, In Aeternam Vale, Marcel Dettmann, Domenico Crisci, Silent Servant, Champagne Mirrors, Anal Virginity, Alexey Volkov, Marcel Dettman, Alessandro Adriani, Phase Fatale, James Ruskin, Frequencia, 51717.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.