Marc Philipp | Nils Weimann Roy Noi EP
Genre: House

Marc Philipp / Nils Weimann - Roy Noi EP

Pleasure Zone

Release Date: 09/12/2016

Cat No: PLZ022

Format: Vinyl


  • roy noi
  • hunter
  • ycul

Find more records like Roy Noi EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Roy Noi EP

Pleasure Zone released Roy Noi EP on Fri Dec 09 2016. The 3 track House release features Marc Philipp, and Nils Weimann.

Pleasure Zone has released vinyl by Bacauanu, Ilario Alicante, Rail, Archie Hamilton, Funk E, Marc Philipp, Nils Weimann, Anton Zap, Markus Fix, Adjustment Bureau, Ali Nasser, Cntrl, Achieve, Costin Rp, and Getic Funk.

People who like Roy Noi EP also listen to Black Time, White Fence, The Beets, The King Khan & BBQ Show, The Fresh & Onlys, Ty Segall, Black Lips, Fergus & Geronimo, Tyvek, and Mind Spiders.