Maral Ground Groove
Genre: Leftfield

Maral - Ground Groove


Release Date: 15/06/2023

Cat No: LR232

Format: Vinyl


  • maral - feedback jam
  • maral - heart shimmer
  • maral - avaz-e-del
  • maral - go for a walk hold my hand
  • maral - ruin it thats okay
  • maral - shy night (feat brenna)
  • maral - come around
  • maral - behind the rock & into the tunnel
  • maral - mari's groove
  • maral - a walk & a talk
  • maral - glimmer's kiss

Find more records like Ground Groove

Start digging


More about Ground Groove

Leaving released Ground Groove on Thu Jun 15 2023. The 11 track Leftfield release features Maral.

Leaving has released vinyl by The Cyclist, Ras G, Dntel, M Geddes Gengras, Brogan Bentley, Mndsgn, High Wolf, Yuk, Knxwledge, Ahnnu, Deantoni Parks, Odd Nosdam, Matthewdavids Mindflight, Carlos Nino and Friends, and Seiho.