Man Power
Barranquilla Trifle

29 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Man Power


Man Power - Barranquilla Trifle

Man Power - Barranquilla Trifle ( Ruf Dug Zouk Remix )

Man Power - Kaon

Futureboogie Recordings released Barranquilla Trifle on 29 March 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Man Power.

Man Power has released vinyl on Voyeurhythm, Stamp, Futureboogie Recordings, Correspondant, Skint, Not An Animal, Optimo Trax, Hivern Disc, Throne Of Blood, DGTL, Four Thirty Two, ESP Institute, Me Me Me.

The record label Futureboogie Recordings has released vinyl by Ponty Mython, X Press 2, Theus Mago, Lonely Boy, Felix Dickinson, Jonny Rock, Christophe, Lizards, Pbr Streetgang, Black Spuma, DJ Nature, Ruf Dug, Ian Blevins, Dreems, Mark E, Toby Tobias, Kiwi, Austin Ato, White Lamp, Fernando.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.