Man Power
Apologue EP

07 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Man Power


The Duelist

El Mago Del Tiempo

Put Your Hands On The Car ( & Get Ready To Die )

DGTL released Apologue EP on 07 February 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Man Power.

Man Power has released vinyl on Not An Animal, Voyeurhythm, ESP Institute, Four Thirty Two, Correspondant, DGTL, Futureboogie Recordings, Me Me Me, Throne Of Blood, Optimo Trax, Skint, Hivern Disc, Stamp.

The record label DGTL has released vinyl by Man Power, Fort Romeau, Axel Boman, Applescal, Haai, Lauer, Kink, Autarkic, Jp Enfant, De Sluwe Vos, Satori, Rebolledo Y El Nino Paulor, Paulor.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.